Support of people with special needs e.V.

Our partners

Ananse e.V. cooperates with the following non-governmental organisations:

LoszuGhana

logo_loszughana

LoszuGhana ( http://loszughana-orphanage.ch/home/index.php?lang=de )

The ghanaian Non-Governmental Organisation LoszuGhana is currently putting up the structures of a children village for street children from Kumasi. The NGO is attracting a lot of volunteers from Ghana and from Europe. The children will live together with caregivers and go to school in the neighbouring village. Ananse e.V. collects donations...

see africa

www.see-africa.de

See africa is created from the private initiative of Uwe Reher and Juliane Schmidt-Reher. Since 2002 they have been looking for supporters of school and afterschool training for blind children and adolescents. Since 2006 their work has been a part of Ananse e.V. and the project partner in Kenya (Salus Oculi Kenya) is also responsible for administration and documentation of the school fees.

Ghana e.V.


ghana_ev_logo

www.nlj.de/ghanaev/index.html

The association Ghana e.V. resulted from the initiative of the Rural Youth of Lower Saxony. Since the foundation of the association, Ghana e.V. has only benefited Rural Youth Association Wenchi-Nkoranza in Ghana. Ananse e.V. and Ghana e.V. introduced together the construction of the training centre...

Deutsches Blindenhilfswerk

DBHW

www.blindenhilfswerk.de

“Deutsches Blindenhilfswerk” (DBHW) was founded in 1961. In contrast to self-help groups such as local associations for blind and partially sighted people, DBHW does not support its own members but blind and partially sighted people who are in need of help all over the world. DBHW works in Germany, East Europe, East and West Africa and sometimes in Asia and South America.

Ananse e.V. and DBHW have...

Support of people with special needs e.V.

Unsere Kooperationspartner

 

LoszuGhana

logo_loszughana
loszughana-orphanage.ch

Die ghanaische Nichtregierungsorganisation LoszuGhana ist dabei, ein Wohnprojekt für Straßenkinder aus Kumasi zu bauen. Das Projekt zeichnet sich durch eine starke Mobilisierung von Freiwilligen aus Ghana und aus Europa aus. Die Kinder sollen in Pflegefamilien aufwachsen und im Nachbardorf zur Schule gehen. Ananse e.V. leitet Spenden für das Projekt aus Deutschland...

see africa

www.see-africa.de

See Africa geht auf die private Initiative von Uwe Reher und Juliane Schmidt-Reher zurück. Seit 2002 suchen diese Unterstützer für die schulische und nachschulische Ausbildung von blinden Kindern und Jugendlichen. Seit 2006 ist ihre Arbeit Bestandteil von Ananse e.V., und der Projektpartner in Kenia (Salus Oculi Kenya) ist auch für die Verwaltung und Dokumentation des Schulgelds verantwortlich.

Ghana e.V.


ghana_ev_logo

www.nlj.de/ghanaev/index.html

Der Verein Ghana e.V. ist aus einer Initiative der niedersächsischen Landjugend hervorgegangen. Seit der Vereinsgründung unterstützt der Ghana e.V. ausschließlich die Rural Youth Association Wenchi-Nkoranza in Ghana. Ananse e.V. und der Ghana e.V. haben gemeinsam den Bau des Ausbildungszentrums...

Deutsches Blindenhilfswerk

DBHW

www.blindenhilfswerk.de

Das Deutsche Blindenhilfswerk (DBHW) wurde 1961 gegründet. Im Unterschied zu Selbsthilfegruppen wie den lokalen Blinden- und Sehbehindertenvereinen unterstützt das DBHW nicht die eigenen Mitglieder, sondern hilfebedürftige blinde und sehbehinderte Menschen weltweit. Das DBHW ist in Deutschland, Osteuropa, Ost- und Westafrika sowie vereinzelt in Asien und Südamerika tätig.

Ananse e.V. und der DBHW haben in...